My time to Twine

3 05 2008

I just got invited to start using Twine, a new Web 2.0 tool that allows users to store and organize all sorts of documents, web sites, and emails. You can send things to Twine by using a bookmarklet, like with del.icio.us, or by emailing them directly to the program. I’m still trying to figure it out (like, why can’t I make a twine called blogging just because there’s already one out there?), but once I do, I’ll let you know how it works and if I like it.

Yay new tools!

Actions

Information

One response

30 04 2017
Vanita

There is certainly a great deal to find out about this subject.

I love all of the points you have made.

Leave a Reply

